Hotel Vic Eiffel
A charming hotel in the heart of the Left Bank

What our customers say...

The Vic Eiffel Paris hotel is in the heart of the Left Bank.

At the meeting of the 15th and the 7th district, the Eiffel Vic Hotel is located close to many iconic sights of Paris including the Eiffel Tower, the Invalides or Saint-Germain-des-Prés. You will also be close to the Unesco headquarters, the Pasteur Institute and Necker hospital.

 

Upon your arrival, you will be dazzled by the soul of the institution: this 3-star hotel in a Parisian house atmosphere where codes of a classic townhouse were taken and subtly diverted to make them more contemporary. In addition to the bright open spaces, you get a cozy and elegant atmosphere that makes you feel welcome among friends.


During the day, the evening after a day of sightseeing, shopping or just to eat, enjoy the quiet and tranquility of the veranda and the pleasant terrace of the hotel.

 

In this haven of peace in the heart of Paris, 30 rooms with ultra-comfortable bedding, air conditioning and soundproofing are offered, enough rest after a day in Paris. So, thanks to the reception of a attentive, attentive team and attentive to your clientele, you feel wonderfully well at the Hotel Vic Eiffel.

The Vic Eiffel Paris hotel is in the heart of the Left Bank.

At the meeting of the 15th and the 7th district, the Eiffel Vic Hotel is located close to many iconic sights of Paris including the Eiffel Tower, the Invalides or Saint-Germain-des-Prés. You will also be close to the Unesco headquarters, the Pasteur Institute and Necker hospital.

 

Upon your arrival, you will be dazzled by the soul of the institution: this 3-star hotel in a Parisian house atmosphere where codes of a classic townhouse were taken and subtly diverted to make them more contemporary. In addition to the bright open spaces, you get a cozy and elegant atmosphere that makes you feel welcome among friends.


During the day, the evening after a day of sightseeing, shopping or just to eat, enjoy the quiet and tranquility of the veranda and the pleasant terrace of the hotel.

 

In this haven of peace in the heart of Paris, 30 rooms with ultra-comfortable bedding, air conditioning and soundproofing are offered, enough rest after a day in Paris. So, thanks to the reception of a attentive, attentive team and attentive to your clientele, you feel wonderfully well at the Hotel Vic Eiffel.

Vic “Classiques”

Vic “Supérieures”

Vic “Suite – Terrasse”

Réserver

Hôtel Vic Eiffel
Un Hôtel de Charme au coeur de la Rive Gauche

L'avis de nos clients...

L’hôtel Vic Eiffel vous accueille à Paris, au coeur de la rive gauche.

À la rencontre du 15ème et du 7ème arrondissement, l’hôtel Vic Eiffel se situe à proximité de nombreux lieux emblématiques de Paris comme la Tour Eiffel, les Invalides ou encore le quartier de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Vous serez également à deux pas du siège de l’Unesco, de l’Institut Pasteur et de l’hôpital Necker.

 

Dès votre arrivée, vous serez éblouis par l’âme de l’établissement : cet hôtel 3 étoiles vous accueille dans une ambiance de maison parisienne où les codes d’un hôtel particulier classique ont été repris et subtilement détournés pour les rendre plus contemporains. En plus des espaces ouverts et lumineux, vous bénéficiez d’une atmosphère cosy et élégante.


Au cours de la journée, le soir après une journée de visites, de shopping, vous apprécierez le calme et la tranquillité de la véranda et de l’agréable terrasse de l’hôtel.

 

Dans ce havre de paix au cœur de Paris, 30 chambres équipées d’une literie ultraconfortable, climatisées et bien insonorisées vous seront proposées, de quoi vous reposer après une journée parisienne. Ainsi, grâce à l’accueil d’une équipe attentive, souriante et à l’écoute de sa clientèle vous vous sentirez merveilleusement bien à l’hôtel Vic Eiffel.

L’hôtel Vic Eiffel vous accueille à Paris, au coeur de la rive gauche.

À la rencontre du 15ème et du 7ème arrondissement, l’hôtel Vic Eiffel se situe à proximité de nombreux lieux emblématiques de Paris comme la Tour Eiffel, les Invalides ou encore le quartier de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Vous serez également à deux pas du siège de l’Unesco, de l’Institut Pasteur et de l’hôpital Necker.

 

Dès votre arrivée, vous serez éblouis par l’âme de l’établissement : cet hôtel 3 étoiles vous accueille dans une ambiance de maison parisienne où les codes d’un hôtel particulier classique ont été repris et subtilement détournés pour les rendre plus contemporains. En plus des espaces ouverts et lumineux, vous bénéficiez d’une atmosphère cosy et élégante.


Au cours de la journée, le soir après une journée de visites, de shopping, vous apprécierez le calme et la tranquillité de la véranda et de l’agréable terrasse de l’hôtel.

 

Dans ce havre de paix au cœur de Paris, 30 chambres équipées d’une literie ultraconfortable, climatisées et bien insonorisées vous seront proposées, de quoi vous reposer après une journée parisienne. Ainsi, grâce à l’accueil d’une équipe attentive, souriante et à l’écoute de sa clientèle vous vous sentirez merveilleusement bien à l’hôtel Vic Eiffel.

Vic Classiques

Hotel Vic Eiffel - Chambre

Vic Supérieures

Vic Suite – Terrasse